A- A+

Greater Des Moines Partnership Economic Development Prospectus

Greater Des Moines (DSM) is nationally recognized as a place where businesses thrive. In recent years, our strong population growth and business climate have attracted billions of dollars in capital investment. Companies large and small agree that DSM gives them the greatest opportunity for success!

Please complete the fields below to receive our Doing Business in DSM prospectus report and learn more about how we can help your business succeed in DSM. Contact information for our economic development team is listed below if you wish to begin the conversation immediately.






How Can We Help?:

Contact Us

We are here to assist you with your business needs and answer your questions. Contact the Partnership’s economic development team members directly for immediate assistance.

nullBrian Crowe  |  Executive Vice President of Economic Development
(515) 286-4958
bcrowe@DSMpartnership.com

 

 

nullMike Swesey  |  Senior Vice President of Economic Development
(515) 286-4997
mswesey@DSMpartnership.com

 

 

nullStacie Lovan  |  Vice President of Economic Development
(515) 286-4971
slovan@DSMpartnership.com

 

 

nullMarlena Bandurski  |  Research Manager
(515) 286-4953
mbandurski@DSMpartnership.com

 

 

nullRyan Carroll  |  Project Manager of Economic Development
(515) 286-4998
rcarroll@DSMpartnership.com

 

 

nullMelissa Moyer  |  Economic Development Coordinator
(515) 286-4929
mmoyer@DSMpartnership.com