A- A+

Partnership Events

Register here for upcoming Partnership events. Please follow the links to register for each event, and contact the person noted on the registration form with questions or difficulties with registration. Click here to view the full calendar.

Event Registration

Downtown Farmers' Market

Recurring every Saturday beginning May 5, 2018  |  7 a.m. – Noon  |  Learn More

Multicultural Reception and Roundtable

Thursday, Aug. 16, 2018  |  4 – 7:30 p.m.  |  Register Now 

Top Five For Small Business — Top Five Apps for Small Businesses

Wednesday, Aug. 22, 2018  |  11:30 a.m. – 1 p.m.  |  Register Now

Ankeny Regional Lunch: "Ignite Business"

Wednesday, Aug. 29, 2018  |  11:30 a.m. – 1 p.m.  |  Register Now 

Inclusion Award Application Deadline

Friday, Aug. 31, 2018  |  5 p.m.  | Apply Now

The Future of Retail featuring Laura Rowley

Wednesday, Sept. 5, 2018  |  7:30 – 9 a.m.  |  Register Now

Creating a New Revenue Stream for Your Small Business

Tuesday, Sept. 11, 2018  |  8 a.m. – 1 p.m.  |  Register Now

World Food & Music Festival

Friday, Sept. 14, 2018 – Sunday, Sept. 16, 2018  |  Learn More

International Finance For Sales – Practical Seminar

Wednesday, Sept. 19, 2018  |  8 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.  |  Register Now 

2018 Best of the Midwest Angel Capital Association Conference

Wednesday, Sept. 19 – Thursday, Sept. 20, 2018  |  Register Now

Insurance Startup Ecosystem Lunch (included with Best of the Midwest Conference)

Thursday, Sept. 20, 2018  |  Noon – 1:15 p.m.  |  Register Now 

New Power: The Key to Understanding the 21st Century

Friday, Sept. 21, 2018  |  7:30 – 9 a.m.  |  Register Now

Top Five For Small Business — Top Five Things to Know About Quickbooks

Wednesday, Sept. 26, 2018  |  11:30 a.m. – 1 p.m.  |  Register Now 

Raising Capital Seminar

Thursday, Sept. 27, 2018  |  8 a.m. – 3 p.m.  |  Register Now

Import Training

Thursday, Oct. 11, 2018  |  8:30 a.m. – Noon  |  Register Now

Top Five For Small Business — Top Five Ways to Support New Managers in Your Company

Wednesday, Oct. 24, 2018  |  11:30 a.m. – 1 p.m.  |  Register Now

2018 Small Business Success Summit

Friday, Nov. 9, 2018  |  8 a.m. – 6 p.m.  |  Register Now