A- A+

Partnership Events

Register here for upcoming Partnership events. Please follow the links to register for each event, and contact the person noted on the registration form with questions or difficulties with registration. Click here to view the full calendar.

Event Registration 

2019 Regional Mentoring for Women

Thursday, April 18, 2019  |  Times Vary  |  Register Now

The Tomorrow Plan Speaker Series featuring Adie Tomer

Monday, April 22, 2019  |  11:30 – 1 p.m.  |  Register Now

Top Five For Small Business: Top Five Ways to Build a Culture of High Performance Sales

Wednesday, April 24, 2019  |  11:30 a.m. – 1 p.m.  |  Register Now

First Fridays featuring Chef Terrie Kohl

Friday, May 3, 2019  |  11:30 a.m. – 1 p.m.  |  Register Now

Downtown Farmers' Market Opening Day

Saturday, May 4, 2019  |  Learn More

Luncheon with Mahendra Siregar, Ambassador of Indonesia to the United States

Monday, May 6, 2019  |  11:30 a.m. – 1 p.m.  |  Register Now

Let's DU Lunch: May 2019

Tuesday, May 7, 2019  |  11:30 a.m. – 1 p.m.  |  Register Now

DMDC

Wednesday, May 8 - Friday, May 10, 2019  |  Register Now

Riverwalk Rendezvous Under the Canopy — Regional After Hours

Tuesday, May 21, 2019  |  4:30 – 6:30 p.m.  |  Register Now

Top Five For Small Business: Top Five Ways to Improve Financial Performance in Your Business

Wednesday, May 22, 2019  |  11:30 a.m. – 1 p.m.  |  Register Now

Interested in Seize the City 2019?

Summer 2019  |  Register Now 

Des Moines Farmers' Market

Saturdays, May – Oct., 2019 |  Learn More

2019 Chamber Night with the Iowa Cubs

Thursday, June 6, 2019  |  5:30 – 9 p.m.  |  Register Now

First Fridays featuring Ying Sa

Friday, June 7, 2019  |  11:30 a.m. – 1 p.m.  |  Register Now

Top Five For Small Business: Improve Your HR IQ — Plain Language Advice for Avoiding 5 Common HR Mistakes

Wednesday, June 26, 2019  |  11:30 a.m. – 1 p.m.  |  Register Now

Top Five For Small Business: Top Five Ways to Delegate and Manage Your Time for Your Small Business

Wednesday, July 24, 2019  |  11:30 a.m. – 1 p.m.  |  Register Now

Cultural Exploration — Discover Panama Deadline

Friday, Aug. 16, 2019  |  Itinerary  |  Register Now

Top Five For Small Business: Five Steps for More Effective Self Promotion for Solopreneurs and Small Businesses

Wednesday, Aug. 28, 2019  |  11:30 a.m. – 1 p.m.  |  Register Now

Top Five For Small Business: Top Five Tips to Make Social Media Work for Your Small Business

Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019  |  11:30 a.m. – 1 p.m.  |  Register Now

U.S. Customs Training

Thursday, Oct. 10, 2019  |  8:30 a.m. – Noon  |  Register Now

Top Five For Small Business: Top Five Tips to Create Culture for Your Competitive Advantage

Wednesday, Oct. 23, 2019  |  11:30 a.m. – 1 p.m.  |  Register Now

2019 Small Business Success Summit

Friday, Nov. 8, 2019  |  8 a.m. – 4 p.m.  |  Register Now