A- A+

Partnership Events

Register here for upcoming Partnership events. Please follow the links to register for each event, and contact the person noted on the registration form with questions or difficulties with registration. Click here to view the full calendar.

Event Registration

 

Health Care Issues Forum: EMS Challenges Facing Rural Communities

Monday, Feb. 17, 2020  |  11:30 a.m. – 1 p.m.  |  Register Now

Untapped Talent — African-Americans

Tuesday, Feb. 18, 2020  |  11 a.m. – 1 p.m.  Register Now

Capital For Your Small Business

Tuesday, Feb. 18, 2020  |  8 a.m. – 1 p.m.  |  Register Now

Top Five For Small Business: Killing the Chaos — 5 Ways to Build Your Business as an Organization

Wednesday, Feb. 26, 2020  |  11:30 a.m. – 1 p.m.  |  Register Now

Greater Des Moines Committee on Foreign Relations Speaker Series — Olena Lennon

Thursday, Feb. 27, 2020  |  5:30 – 8 p.m.  |  Register Now 

CiLive! 2020

March 9 – 12, 2020  |  Register Now

Make Some Noise — Regional Lunch

Tuesday, March 10, 2020  |  11:30 a.m. – 1 p.m.  | Register Now

Financial Model Seminar

Thursday, March 12, 2020  |  8:30  – 11:30 a.m.  |  Register Now

Raising Capital Seminar

Monday, March 23, 2020  |  8 a.m. – 3:30 p.m.  |  Register Now

Top Five For Small Business: Top Five Ways to Prevent Fraud in Your Business

Wednesday, March 25, 2020  |  11:30 a.m. – 1 p.m.  |  Register Now

Top Five For Small Business: Five Ways to Get Over Your Midwestern Humility and Talk Yourself Up!

Wednesday, April 22, 2020  |  11:30 a.m. – 1 p.m.  |  Register Now

DMDC 2020

May 6 – 8, 2020  |  Register Now

Top Five For Small Business: Productive Conflict Inflates Workplace Efficiency!

Wednesday, May 27, 2020  |  11:30 a.m. – 1 p.m.  |  Register Now

Top Five For Small Business: Website Psychology — 5 Ways to Skyrocket Your Conversions

Wednesday, June 24, 2020  |  11:30 a.m. – 1 p.m.  |  Register Now

Top Five For Small Business: HR Basics / Top HR Issues for Small Businesses

Wednesday, July 22, 2020  |  11:30 a.m. – 1 p.m.  |  Register Now

Top Five For Small Business: What's in the Box — Seven Deadly Sins and Your Employee Handbooks

Wednesday, Aug. 26, 2020  |  11:30 a.m. – 1 p.m.  |  Register Now

Top Five For Small Business: Me to We — Activating Business Growth Through Unintentional Partnerships

Wednesday, Sept. 23, 2020  |  11:30 a.m. – 1 p.m.  |  Register Now

Top Five For Small Business: Craft Your Elevator Pitch

Wednesday, Oct. 28, 2020  |  11:30 a.m. – 1 p.m.  |  Register Now