A- A+

Partnership Events

Register here for upcoming Partnership events. Please follow the links to register for each event, and contact the person noted on the registration form with questions or difficulties with registration. Click here to view the full calendar.

Event Registration

Downtown Farmers' Market

Recurring every Saturday beginning May 5, 2018  |  7 a.m. – Noon  |  Learn More 

June Startup Stories DSM Podcast featuring Brad Dwyer

Wednesday, June 20, 2018  |  11:30 a.m. – 1 p.m.  |  Register Now

The Dam Plan

Thursday, June 21, 2018  |  Noon – 1:30 p.m. and 5 – 6:30 p.m.  |  Information

Region-wide Networking Breakfast

Thursday, June 21, 2018  |  7:30 – 8:30 a.m.  |  Register Now

Seize the City — Session 3: Co-event with the Ames Chamber of Commerce

Tuesday, June 26, 2018  |  5 – 7 p.m.  |  Register Now

Top Five For Small Business — Policies to Have for Your Employees and Why They're Important

Wednesday, June 27, 2018  |  11:30 a.m. – 1 p.m.  |  Register Now

First Fridays featuring Susan Watts

Friday, July 13, 2018  |  11:30 a.m. – 1 p.m.  |  Register Now

ACCE Annual Convention

Tuesday, July 17 – Friday, July 20, 2018  |  Register Now

Best of China Oct. 10 – 20 Trip Registration Deadline

Wednesday, July 18, 2018  |  Register Now

Capital for Your Business

Thursday, Aug. 2, 2018  |  8 a.m. – 1 p.m.  |  Register Now

2018 Best of the Midwest Angel Capital Association Conference

Wednesday, Sept. 19 – Thursday, Sept. 20, 2018  |  Register Now

2018 Small Business Success Summit

Friday, Nov. 9, 2018  |  8 a.m. – 6 p.m.  |  Register Now