A- A+

Partnership Events

Register here for upcoming Partnership events. Please follow the links to register for each event, and contact the person noted on the registration form with questions or difficulties with registration. Click here to view the full calendar.

Event Registration

Des Moines Farmers' Market

Saturdays, May – Oct., 2019 |  Learn More

Caucus Candidate Forum Series featuring John Delaney

Thursday, Oct. 17, 2019  |  11 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.  |  More Information

2019 Regional Network and Mingle

Thursday, Oct. 17, 2019  |  4 – 6 p.m.  |  Register Now

Top Five For Small Business: Top Five Tips to Create Culture for Your Competitive Advantage

Wednesday, Oct. 23, 2019  |  11:30 a.m. – 1 p.m.  |  Register Now

Iowa Nonprofit Summit

Tuesday, Oct. 29 – Wednesday, Oct. 30, 2019  |  Register Now

Multicultural Reception and Roundtable

Tuesday, Nov. 5  |  4 – 7:30 p.m.  |  Register Now

Doing Business in India: Understanding the Opportunities and Avoiding the Obstacles

Thursday, Nov. 7  |  11:30 a.m. – 1:30 p.m.  |  Register Now

2019 Small Business Success Summit

Friday, Nov. 8, 2019  |  8 a.m. – 4 p.m.  |  Register Now

Let's DU Lunch November 2019

Tuesday, Nov. 12, 2019  |  11:30 a.m. – 1 p.m.  |  Register Now

7th Annual Inclusion Forum

Friday, Nov. 15, 2019  |  7:15 a.m. – Noon  |  Register Now

Foreign Trade Zone Seminar

Wednesday, Nov. 20, 2019  |  11 a.m. – 1 p.m.  |  Register Now

Marketing Your Business Online Workshop

Tuesday, Dec. 3, 2019  |  8 a.m. – 1:30 p.m.  |  Register Now

Legislative Leadership Luncheon

Thursday, Dec. 5, 2019  |  11 a.m. – 1 p.m.  |  Register Now

Financial Model Seminar

Thursday, March 12, 2020  |  8:30  – 11:30 a.m.  |  Register Now

Raising Capital Seminar

Thursday, March 26, 2020  |  8 a.m. – 3:30 p.m.  |  Register Now