A- A+

Partnership Events

Register here for upcoming Partnership events. Please follow the links to register for each event, and contact the person noted on the registration form with questions or difficulties with registration. Click here to view the full calendar.

Event Registration

Des Moines Farmers' Market

Saturdays, May – Oct., 2019 |  Learn More

Ankeny Regional Lunch

Wednesday, Aug. 21, 2019  |  11:30 a.m. – 1 p.m.  |  Register Now

Multicultural Reception and Roundtable

Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019  |  4:30 – 7:30 p.m.  |  Register Now

Capital For Your Small Business

Tuesday, Aug. 27, 2019  |  8 a.m. – 1 p.m.  |  Register Now

Top Five For Small Business: Five Steps for More Effective Self Promotion for Solopreneurs and Small Businesses

Wednesday, Aug. 28, 2019  |  11:30 a.m. – 1 p.m.  |  Register Now

Let's DU Lunch September 2019

Tuesday, Sept. 3, 2019  |  11:30 a.m. – 1 p.m.  |  Register Now

First Fridays: Dwana Bradley of Iowa Urban Media

Friday, Sept. 6, 2019  |  11:30 a.m. – 1 p.m.  |  Register Now

Financial Model Seminar

Tuesday, Sept. 17, 2019  |  1 – 4:30 p.m.  |  Register Now

Top Five For Small Business: Top Five Tips to Make Social Media Work for Your Small Business

Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019  |  11:30 a.m. – 1 p.m.  |  Register Now

Raising Capital Seminar

Thursday, Sept. 26, 2019  |  8:30 a.m. – 3 p.m.  |  Register Now

Let's DU Lunch October 2019

Tuesday, Oct. 1, 2019  |  11:30 a.m. – 1 p.m.  |  Register Now

First Fridays: Chris Singleton of Total Eyewear

Friday, Oct. 4, 2019  |  11:30 a.m. – 1 p.m.  |  Register Now 

U.S. Customs Training

Thursday, Oct. 10, 2019  |  8:30 a.m. – Noon  |  Register Now

Top Five For Small Business: Top Five Tips to Create Culture for Your Competitive Advantage

Wednesday, Oct. 23, 2019  |  11:30 a.m. – 1 p.m.  |  Register Now

2019 Small Business Success Summit

Friday, Nov. 8, 2019  |  8 a.m. – 4 p.m.  |  Register Now

Let's DU Lunch November 2019

Tuesday, Nov. 12, 2019  |  11:30 a.m. – 1 p.m.  |  Register Now

SAVE THE DATE: 7th Annual Inclusion Forum

Friday, Nov. 15, 2019  |  7:15 a.m. – Noon  |  Registration Opens Mid-October