A- A+

Partnership Events

Register here for upcoming Partnership events. Please follow the links to register for each event, and contact the person noted on the registration form with questions or difficulties with registration. Click here to view the full calendar.

Event Registration

Top Five For Small Business - Ways to Minimize Risk when Disciplining or Terminating an Employee

Wednesday, Jan. 24, 2017  |  11:30 a.m. - 1 p.m.  |  Register Now

Advocacy Essentials

Tuesday, Feb. 6, 2018  |  11:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.  |  Register Now

First Friday Series - Nicole Lorenson of Preservation will be the speaker 

Friday, Feb. 2, 2018  |  11:30 a.m. - 1 p.m.  |  Register Now

Partnership Day on the Hill

Thursday, Feb. 8, 2018  |  7:30 a.m. - 9:30 p.m.  |  Register Now

Roundtable and Multicultural Reception

Thursday, Feb. 8, 2018  |  4 - 7:30 p.m.  |  Register Now

Greater Des Moines Committee on Foreign Relations Speaker Series - Grant Rumley

Wednesday, Feb. 14, 2018  |  5:30 - 7:30 p.m.  |  Register Now

Urbandale Regional Breakfast, hosted by Whole Foods Market

Thursday, Feb. 15, 2018  |  7:30 - 8:30 a.m.  |  Register Now

Capital for Your Business

Thursday, Feb. 22, 2018  |  8 a.m. - 1 p.m.  |  Register Now

Top Five for Small Business - Things to Know About Securing Your Data

Wednesday, Feb. 28, 2018  |  11:30 a.m. - 1 p.m.  |  Register Now

First Friday Series - Whitney Warne

Friday, March 2, 2018  |  11:30 a.m. - 1 p.m.  |  Register Now

Raising Capital Seminar

Thursday, March 8, 2018  |  8 a.m. - 3 p.m.  |  Register Now