A- A+

Contact

Questions or comments? Reach out to Operation Downtown, please check the contact information below. Staff members are happy to answer questions and can always use more help to keep Downtown Des Moines (DSM) safe, clean and beautiful. Please report any issues.

Staff

Gene Meyer  |  President, Downtown Community Alliance
gmeyer@DSMpartnership.com
(515) 286-4917

Amy Lego  |  Executive Director, Operation Downtown
alego@downtownDSMUSA.com
(515) 286-4962

Scot Blanchard  |  Operations Manager, Operation Downtown
sblanchard@downtownDSMUSA.com
(515) 282-0378

Mercedies Steinkamp  |  Project Coordinator, Operation Downtown
msteinkamp@downtownDSMUSA.com
(515) 286-4972

Media Inquiries

Sam Hoyle  |  Media Relations Manager, Greater Des Moines Partnership
shoyle@DSMpartnership.com
(515) 286-4919

Tiffany Tauscheck  |  Chief Communications Officer, Greater Des Moines Partnership
ttauscheck@DSMpartnership.com
(515) 286-4954